Big Wedding, Small Budget

Succulent Centerpieces

on March 19, 2012

I love succulents. Something about the muted, neutral colors and the interesting, modern shapes really appeals to me, even though with flowers I generally like strong colors better. I’m not sure that succulent centerpieces would really work for our wedding, but in a different venue, I think they would be absolutely beautiful. And they’re definitely reusable, whether you keep them for your own house or give them away at the end of the reception. Here are some examples:

I’ve also been seeing some beautiful pictures of succulent bouquets. Stay tuned!

top left, top right, bottom right, bottom left

One response to “Succulent Centerpieces

  1. Becca says:

    I love succulents! And in SoCal, they are definitely one of the easier plants to take care of!

Reply

