Big Wedding, Small Budget

Flower Bouquets

on June 14, 2012

As I’ve said before, I’m not planning on doing flowers. They’re not really my thing, so I’m loathe to fit them into my budget. The truth is, though, flowers are pretty. And of course, you can’t spend as much as I have perusing wedding stuff on the web without coming across some really beautiful bouquets. So, for your viewing pleasure…

Top left, top center, top right

Bottom left, bottom center, bottom right

3 responses to “Flower Bouquets

  1. Becca says:

    the lavender is so pretty!

Reply

